skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 14
T
146 Gilmour M3
Euclid C. E. Orr Ice Arena, Milton Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
T
@ Cleveland Heights Mite (Blue)
Cleveland Heights Community, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
T
Cleveland Heights Tigers Blue
Euclid C. E. Orr Ice Arena, Milton Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9 - 12:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 9 - 12:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 9 - 12:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 16 - 9:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 16 - 9:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 16 - 9:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 23 -
@ 146 Gilmour M3
Euclid C. E. Orr Ice Arena, Milton Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 29 - 9:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 29 - 9:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 29 - 9:15 AM EST
Sun Jan 6 -
139 Mentor M4
Euclid C. E. Orr Ice Arena, Milton Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 - 5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 - 5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 - 5:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Jamestown Lakers Blue 2
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
11:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Jamestown Lakers Blue 1
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
12:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Indiana Chiefs
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
7:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
Jamestown Lakers Blue 2
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
7:25 AM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Jamestown Lakers Blue 1
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
2:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Indiana Chiefs
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
3:15 PM EST
Mon Jan 21 -
TBD
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
8:15 AM EST
Mon Jan 21 -
TBD
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
8:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 3 - 12:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 - 12:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 - 12:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 - 2:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 - 2:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 9 - 2:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 - 3:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 - 3:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 - 3:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 24 -
Euclid C. E. Orr Ice Arena, Milton Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA
12:15 PM EST