skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
Cleveland Skating Club, Kemper Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Buffalo Regals
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
12:55 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Indiana Chiefs
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
1:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
Jamestown Lakers
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
Mon Valley Thunder
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
8:25 AM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
Livingston Blues
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
3:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
TBD
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
4:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
TBD
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
4:50 PM EST
Mon Jan 21 -
Possible Semi-Final
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
7:00 AM EST
Mon Jan 21 -
Possible Championship
Cleveland Heights Community Center, Monticello Boulevard, Cleveland, OH, USA - North Rink
7:25 AM EST
Sun Feb 3 - 11:35 AM EST
Sat Feb 9 - 10:45 AM EST
Sun Feb 10 - 12:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 24 - 12:15 PM EST